Hide menu
To top of page

STAFF



Head of the division:

Kjell Simonsson, Ph.D. (013) 28 2731
e-mail: kjell.simonsson@liu.se

Administrator:

Lena Sundling (013) 28 1106
e-mail: lena.sundling@liu.se


Professors:

Larsgunnar Nilsson, Ph.D. (013) 28 1107
e-mail: larsgunnar.nilsson@liu.se

Kjell Simonsson, Ph.D. (013) 28 2731
e-mail: kjell.simonsson@liu.se

Sören Sjöström, Ph.D. (013) 28 1118
e-mail: soren.sjostrom@liu.se


Associate professors:

Daniel Leidermark, Ph.D. (013) 28 2791
e-mail: daniel.leidermark@liu.se

Bo Torstenfelt, Ph.D. (013) 28 1109
e-mail: bo.torstenfelt@liu.se

Research assistants (Ph.D. students):

Christian Busse, M.Sc. (013) 28 2976
e-mail: christian.busse@liu.se

Erik Storgärds, Lic.Eng. (013) 28 2475
e-mail: erik.storgards@liu.se

External Ph.D. students:

Håkan Andersson, M.Sc. Atlas Copco, Kalmar
e-mail: hakan.andersson@se.atlascopco.se

Zlatan Kapidzic, Lic.Eng. Saab AB, Linköping
e-mail: zlatan.kapidzic@saabgroup.com

Daniel Ewest, M.Sc. Siemens Industrial Turbomachinery AB, Finspång
e-mail: daniel.ne.nilsson@siemens.com

Ann-Britt Ryberg, Lic.Eng. Combitech
e-mail: annbritt.ryberg@combitech.se

Sandeep Shetty, Lic.Eng. Volvo Personvagnar, Göteborg
e-mail: sshetty7@volvocars.com


Address:

Div. of Solid Mechanics, Dept. of Management and Engineering (IEI), Linköping Institute of Technology, SE-581 83 Linköping, Sweden

Phone: +46 13 28 1106, 28 1000. Fax: +46 13 28 2717


Page responsible: Bo Torstenfelt
Last updated: 2017-02-22